Menu
Home Page

Useful Information

Read Write Inc and MyMaths Parent Information Presentations

Sound Pronunciation Guide.mp4

Still image for this video
Sound Pronunciation Guide

Early closure due to building works

 

School will close on 8th July 2016 for pupils in Years 1-6 to enable the contractors to complete our building work in time for the new term.

 

During the week of 11th to 15th July, we are offering our parents alternative provision at Alsop High School where Arnot St. Mary staff will be providing a normal school day at the Alsop site.  All parents have been sent a letter with full details of the arrangements.  If you would like to reserve a place for your child, responses must be returned to the main school office and will be processed on a first-come, first-served basis.

 

Pupils in Nursery and Reception will not be affected during this week, and their usual drop-off and collection arrangements will still apply.

 

Term will end for all pupils on Friday 15th July 2016.  

SATs 2016 Parents Information Presentation

School Term Dates 2016-17

Please note that dates are subject to change.  If you are unsure, please telephone the school for further details.

 

INSET Days 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

 

2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

  • Starts: Monday 5th September
  • Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
  • Ends: Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2017

  • Starts: Wednesday 4th January 
  • Half term Monday 20th to Friday 24th February
  • Ends: Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

  • Starts: Monday 24th April
  • May Day: Monday 1st May
  • Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
  • Ends: Friday 21st July 
Top