Home Page

Who's Who

Our Staff Team


Chair of Governors - Revd. T. Latham

Vice-Chair of Governors - Mr. C. Ransome


Headteacher - Mrs F. Roper


Senior Leadership Team 

Headteacher - Mrs F. Roper

Deputy Headteacher - Mr D. Paton

Assistant Headteacher & EYFS Leader - Mrs S. Rugen

Key Stage 1 Phase Leader - Mrs D. Buffel-Morland 

Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader - Mrs C. Seal



Teachers and Teaching Assistants - September 2017


Spanish Teacher & MFL Leader - Mrs T. Miller

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Co-ordinator - Mrs G. Ford

Discovery Hub Manager and Computing Co-ordinator - Mrs A. McCole



Year 6

6CL - Miss C. Leech & Mrs T. Lea

6HP - Miss H. Peverall - Miss Hall & Mrs K. Rankin

6BH - Miss Haugh & Miss Jones

Year 5

5CS - Mrs C. Seal & Mrs East

5JC - Mrs J. Clare


Year 4

4MJ - Miss M. Johnson & Mrs A. Boulger

4NB - Mrs N. Barnett & Mrs L. Hughes


Year 3

3GC - Mrs G. Court & Mrs A. Newall

3LS  - Mrs L. Sharps & Mrs R. McKeown



Year 2

2HMC - Mrs H. McCann & Mrs M. Thompson

2ST - Mrs J. Sheeran - Mrs C. Thurgood  & Mrs. C. Maddox

2LR - Miss L. Rutherford & Miss S. Sharkey


Year 1

1AL - Mr A. Leadbetter & Mrs L. Linacre

1JH - Miss K. Hamlett &  Mrs J. Francis

1JQ - Mrs J. Quantick & Mrs S. Nieminen-Smith



Reception - FS2

R-ES - Miss E. Stackpoole & Mrs S. Williams

R-CR - Mrs C. Richardson & Miss H. Carter


Nursery - FS1

Nursery Teacher - Mrs J. Howard

Mrs. W. Wagner

Mrs. S. Nelson



Nurture Teacher - Mrs W. Smillie

Mr J. Newall


Learning Mentor

Mrs L. Walls



Office Staff

School Bursar - Mrs D. Cavanagh

Administration Officer - Mrs R. Kendrick


Educational Support Assistant

Mrs D. Foster


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs D. Foster

Ms J. Hallam

Mrs G. McCardle

Mrs C. Quinn

Mrs P. Richmond

Mrs L. Roberts

Mrs A. Sephton-Duckworth

Mrs P. Smith


Site Staff

Mrs J. Ellis

Mr R. Cavanagh



Mrs J. Ellis

Mrs K. Lloyd

Mrs C. Luckie

Mrs P. Richmond

Mrs L. Roberts

Mrs J. Rothwell

Mrs D. Stinchcomb